Player Manifest

The following is a list of characters and associated players who are actively contributing the the Starship Republic cooperative writing campaign. Our players are independent authors, responsible for the actions and conduct of their respective characters within our collective roleplaying environment. Each writer maintains creative control over their character to the extent allowable by the rules and storyline as administered by the .

John Carter Executive Officer Rank Eric ( )
Nathan Hawk Chief Helm Officer Rank Doug (moderator)
Zoe Beauvais Chief Tactical Officer Rank Therese
Vance Devloch Chief Engineering Officer Rank Dan
Reia Merrick Chief Operations Officer Rank Brian
Leon Cromwell Chief Medical Officer Rank Keith (moderator)
Reittan Tolkath Ship's Counselor Rank Trent


Victor Virtus Field Research Scientist, Starfleet Center for Astrophysical Research (SCAR) Rank Craig
Douglas Forrest Classified Rank Stark


The rank insignias on this site were created by Steven Marriott, originally for the Tango Fleet PBE-RPG. Please do not copy the images. If you wish to obtain them and an up-to-date copy either access the Tango Fleet Website, or visit the RPG-Insignias Website. You will find all the information you need on these, and many other insignia images. Steve is more than happy to pass along his work to anyone who takes the time to simply ask.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!